Set name - Marvel's Spider-Man The "legend rule" doesn't apply to Spiders you control. Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn. Every Spider ever...and then some!
Aviso: El despacho de cartas está sujeto a disponibilidad de inventario e idioma. El idioma de la carta recibida puede diferir de la imagen de referencia.
Al seleccionar una opción, se actualiza toda la página.