Set name - Marvel's Spider-Man You may have Chameleon enter as a copy of a creature you control, except his name is Chameleon, Master of Disguise. Mayhem (You may cast this card from your graveyard for if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.) "You have a lovely face. Mind if I borrow it?"
Aviso: El despacho de cartas está sujeto a disponibilidad de inventario e idioma. El idioma de la carta recibida puede diferir de la imagen de referencia.
Al seleccionar una opción, se actualiza toda la página.